Janine Cooney
Principal
jcooney@stmargaretsch.org

Patricia Flatley
Administrative Assistant
pflatley@stmargaretsch.org

Tabitha Aldrich
Grade 1
taldrich@stmargaretsch.org

Colleen Almeida
Grade 2
calmeida@stmargaretsch.org

Jennifer Barrie
Pre-Kindergarten
jbarrie@stmargaretsch.org

Robin Baez
Spanish
rbaez@stmargaretsch.org

Bethany Bessette
Middle School Social Studies & Religion
bbessette@stmargaretsch.org

Patricia Connell
Middle School ELA
pconnell@stmargaretsch.org

Erica Cross
Grade 5
ecross@stmargaretsch.org

Nicole Clarke
Grade 4
nclarke@stmargretsch.org

Kelly Cute
Grade 1 Aide
kcute@stmargaretsch.org

Loretta Gentes
Teacher’s Aide
lgentes@stmargretsch.org

Karin Hajj
Middle School Science
khajj@stmargaretsch.org

John Lanctot
Middle School Math & Religion
jlanctot@stmargaretsch.org

Shirley Hindy
PreK Teacher’s Aide
shindy@stmargaretsch.org

Shirley Kandarian
Cafeteria Aide and Extended Day Coordinator
skandarian@stmargaretsch.org

Judy Presnol
Kindergarten Aide
jpresnol@stmargaretsch.org

Ron Procopio
Music
rprocopio@stmargaretsch.org

Meghan Swiader
Art & Computer
mswiader@stmargaretsch.org

Jen Wennerstrom
Grade 3
jwennerstrom@stmargaretsch.org

Anne Whittum
Kindergarten
awhittum@stmargaretsch.org