Lee Ann Nunes
School Principal
lnunes@stmargaretsch.org

John P. Rezendes
jrezendes@stmargaretsch.org
Principal Emeritus/Consultant to
Saint Margaret School




Faculty and Staff


Mrs. Colleen Almeida
Grade 1
calmeida@stmargaretsch.org


Mr. Keith Burkett

Technology Director
Yearbook Advisor
Digital Photography Club Advisor
Cross Country Coach

kburkett@stmargaretsch.org


Ms. Amanda Chace
Grade 4
achace@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Barbara Clancy
Administrative Assistant
bclancy@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Meghan Swiader
Art
mswiader@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Laura Doliber

Student Council

Math Counts
ldoliber@stmargaretsch.org
www.dolibersclassroom.weebly.com

Mrs. Hayley Burkett Dorman
Pre-K
School Newspaper Advisor
hdorman@stmargaretsch.org

Mrs. Joann Donahue
Grade 1 Aide


Mrs. Loretta Gentes
Grade 2 - Aide


Ms. Shirley Hindy
Pre-K Aide


Ms. Shirley Kandarian

Cafeteria - Extended Day

Mr. Laster
Extended Day

Mr. Joseph Lydon
Science
jlydon@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Carleen McCoy
Extended Day Director
Coordinator
School Plus
cmccoy@stmargaretsch.org

Mrs. Kim Mullen
Cafeteria/Extended Day


Mr. Ronald Procopio,
Music Director
Grade 8
Drama Club Director
rprocopio@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Patricia Pita

Parish Administrative Assistant
office-stmargaretchurch@cox.net


Ms. Janet Rockwell
Library
jrockwell@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Rosemary Sirois
Grade 5
rsirois@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Carol Tente

Language - French/Spanish
ctente@stmargaretsch.org


Ms. Jessica Walters
Grade 2
jwalters@stmargaretsch.org


Ms. Mary Lou Wayland
Grade 6
mwayland@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Jennifer Wennerstrom
Grade 3
jwennerstrom@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Mary Wheeler
Kindergarten Aide
mwheeler@stmargaretsch.org


Mrs. Anne Whittum
Kindergarten
awhittum@stmargaretsch.org