WELCOME TO THE PARENT TEACHER ORGANIZATION

Mission Statement

Our primary mission is to broaden our children's experience through social activities, uniting school and family. The PTO fosters the Christian spirit of giving by coordinating a volunteer effort that helps build a community spirit. Opportunities to volunteer include serving as room parents, lunch duty assistants, event chairs and committee members. The PTO also supports various fundraising endeavors which supplement student enrichment programs for all grade levels throughout the year. Participation in these fundraisers is voluntary.

2016 - 2017

Co-Presidents
Tiffany conlon
tiffany.conlon@comcast.net

Amy Fontaine
Ramysue@verizon.net

Co-Vice Presidents
Paula Bizier
Pbizier@comcast.net

Suzanne Connors
Connors2040@comcast.net

Box top coordinator
Annette Lloyd
Mrslloyd1999@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair
Amy Doherty
adoherty10@gmail.com

Secretary

Kate Peterson
Kpirish@yahoo.com

Co-volunteer Coordinators
Marya Baldwin
maryambaldwin@aol.com

Jessica Parylak
jbparylak@gmail.com